Rep Locator

U.S. West Region (All States WEST of the Mississippi River)

Mike Merema
Regional Sales Manager – WEST
C: 515.720.4381
mike.merema@aggrowth.com

Jason Crumly
Commercial Accounts Representative
C: 316.258.4388
jason.crumly@aggrowth.com

Dusty Oliver
Commercial Accounts Representative
C: 765.412.3335
dusty.oliver@aggrowth.com

Andrew Mueller
Commercial Sales Coordinator – WEST
C: 573.270.7989
andrew.mueller@aggrowth.com

 


 

U.S. East Region  (All States EAST of the Mississippi River)

Ted Stephens
Regional Sales Manager – EAST
C:217.820.2356
ted.stephens@aggrowth.com

Dillan Sirbaugh
Commercial Accounts Representative
C: 217.791.3735
dillan.sirbaugh@aggrowth.com

Alvis Graber
Independent Sales Representative
C: 812.486.7570
alvis.graber@hotmail.com

Isaac Aby
Commercial Sales Coordinator – EAST
C: 206.701.1145
isaac.aby@aggrowth.com

 


 

Canada  (All Provinces)

VIS
Sheldon Weibe
Sales Manager
C: 204.227.8134
sheldon.wiebe@aggrowth.com

WESTEEL
Denis Tetrault
Sales Product Manager
P: 204.233.7133
dtetrault@westeel.com

John Messner
Commercial Accounts Representative
C: 204.612.5097
john.messner@aggrowth.com

 


 

North America  (All States & All Provinces)

David Wernsing
General Manager
C: 217.519.8299
david.wernsing@aggrowth.com

Shad Singleton
Sales Manager
C: 320.515.0244
shad.singleton@aggrowth.com

Kyle Long
Strategic Account Manager
C: 515.720.4381
kyle.long@aggrowth.com

Tim Schmitz
Processing, Ethanol & Biomass Sales Manager
C: 316.214.6940
tim.schmitz@aggrowth.com

Britton Harper
Biomass & Ethanol Sales Representative
C: 316.613.1933
britton.harper@aggrowth.com

 


 

AIRLANCO
Mike Beaver
Sales Product Manager
P: 402.245.2325
mbeaver@airlanco.com

TRAMCO
Mark Cloud
Inside Sales Manager
P: 316.264.4604
mark.cloud@tramcoinc.com

HI ROLLER
Mike Spillum
Sales Manager
P: 605.332.3200
mikes@hiroller.com

UNION IRON
Tom Duffy
Sales Product Manager
P: 217.429.5148
tduffy@unioniron.com